School Calendar

School Calendar 2022 – 2023

Click here to view our school calendar

First day of school

Fri 02 September 2022

School Closure

Mon 3 October 2022

Halloween

Mon 31 October 2022 – Fri 04 November 2022

Christmas Holidays

Thu 22 December 2022 – Wed 04 January 2023

Half Day – NPLC Training

St. Brigid’s Day

Fri 03 February 2023 – School closes at 12pm.

Mon 06 February 2023

Mid Term Break

Mon 13th February 2023 – Fri 17 February 2023

St. Patrick’s Day

Fri 17 March 2023

Easter Holidays

Mon 03 April 2023 – Fri 14 April 2023

Half Day – NPLC Training

May Bank Holiday

Fri 28 April 2023 – School closes at 12pm.

Mon 01 May 2023

June Bank Holiday

Mon 05 June 2023

Summer Holidays

Mon 03 July 2022 – Thu 31st August 2022